Satyameva Jayate - Mp3 Download, Music Reviews, Soundtrack

Time for Release

Satyameva Jayate - Mp3 Download, Music Reviews, Soundtrack


Satyameva Jayate Soundtrack

The music for the film is created by Sajid-Wajid, Tanishk Bagchi, Rochak Kohli and Arko Pravo Mukherjee while verses are penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Kumaar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, and Ikka. The foundation score is formed by Sanjoy Chowdhury. The principal melody of the film, "Dilbar" from the 1999 film Sirf Tum initially sung by Alka Yagnik and made by Nadeem-Shravan has been reproduced for this film by Tanishk Bagchiin the voices of Neha Kakkar, Dhvani Bhanushali, and Ikka and it was discharged on 4 July 2018. ]and which circulates around the web on YouTube.The second tune of the film titled as Paniyon Sa which is sung by Atif Aslam and Tulsi Kumar was discharged on 12 July 2018

Album Released on : N/A

Recorded On 2017-2018

Genre : Featured film soundtrack

Length : N/A

Total Songs :

Label: T-Series

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1 Dilbar Neha Kakkar, Dhvani 3.04
2 "Paniyon Sa Atif Aslam, Tulsi Kumar 3.56
3 N/A
4 N/A
Total Length TBA
Tags: #Satyameva Jayate, #Music Reviews