Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Google+

Zero: ISSAQBAAZI Video Song Free Download

Presenting the full song "Issaqbaazi" from the most awaited Bollywood movie "Zero". The film is starring Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma and Katrina Kaif and directed by Aanand L Rai. Movie Releases in cinemas On ► 21st December, 2018. Song Credits ♫

♪ Film : Zero
♪ Song : Issaqbaazi
♪ Music : Ajay-Atul
♪ Lyrics : Irshad Kamil
♪ Singer : Sukhwinder Singh, Divya Kumar
♪ Recorded & mixed by : Vijay Dayal @ YRF studios
♪ Assisted by Chinmay Mestry
♪ Music composed, arranged and produced by: Ajay- Atul
♪ Music and Rhythm conducted by: Ajay-Atul
♪ Mastered By: Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering (Wales)
♪ Musician coordinator: Ramanand shetty
♪ Music Label: T-Series


Journalist. Perennially hungry for entertainment. Carefully listens to everything that start with "so, last night...". Currently making web more entertaining place. Facebook| Google+| Twitter and Instagram.